Meet the Team

 

David Barker
Managing Director
dave.barker@sbw-wash.com
+44 (0) 1789 767 005
James Lovett
Sales & Marketing Manager
james.lovett@sbw-wash.com
+44 (0) 1789 767 023
Graham Owen
Service Account Manager
graham.owen@sbw-wash.com
+44 (0) 1789 400 096
Sam Harlow
Commercial Operations
sam.harlow@sbw-wash.com
+44 (0) 1789 767 026
Howard Huckfield
Engineering Manager
howard.huckfield@sbw-wash.com
+44 01789 767009
John Agg
Operations Manager
john.agg@sbw-wash.com
+44 01789 767021
Josh Waldron
Service Account Manager
josh.waldron@sbw-wash.com
+44 01789 767004
Oliver Alexander
Commercial & Operational Support
oliver@sbw-wash.com
+44 01789 767007