Meet The Team

Harvey Alexander

CEO

harvey.alexander@sixisgroup.co.uk

+44 (0) 1895 671 506

Ian Palmer

Engineering Director

ian.palmer@sbw-wash.com

+44 (0) 1789 767 005

James Lovett

Sales & Marketing Manager

james.lovett@sbw-wash.com

+44 (0) 1789 767 023

Anna Simpson

Service Account Manager

anna.simpson@sbw-wash.com

+44 (0) 1789 400 096

Sam Harlow

Commercial Operations

sam.harlow@sbw-wash.com

+44 (0) 1789 767 026

Dave Barker

General Manager

dave.barker@sbw-wash.com

+44 (0) 1789 767 022